My friend's mom's delicious homemade pho.
My friend’s mom’s delicious homemade pho.

I love Vietnamese food, and that includes pho. While Grand Rapids may not provide the widest range of cultural fare, we are lucky to have several restaurants that provide delicious Vietnamese cuisine.

So who has the best in town? I have had some bad pho in the past, before I started this blog, so there won’t be any entries for those within the challenge. I can’t bring myself to spend money or my appetite on them again.

Restaurants In Grand Rapids With Not So Great Pho

  • Indochine. Very friendly service, but not so good food
  • Bamboo. Good dishes but the pho wasn’t as good as others I’ve had
  • Fusion Dish. Fun menu! Boring pho
  • Bangkok Taste Cuisine

Restaurants In Grand Rapids Included In My Pho Challenge

  • Golden 28
  • Pho Soc Trang
  • Asian Palace Pho 99
  • Pho Anh Trang
  • Lai Thai Kitchen

Am I missing a place? Please let me know!

